Budzinski to House Ag Committee


Illinois will have three Democratic Representatives on the US House Ag Committee.


Nikki Budzinski from Springfield is one of the new members to be slotted on it. She says she wanted to be appointed to it and is ready to get to work.



All the Democrats on the committee are first time lawmakers including Eric Sorensen and Jonathan Jackson. The lone Republican from Illinois on the House Ag Committee is Mary Miller.

Feeds,Local,Region: Lincoln,Region: Central

via Local News https://ift.tt/ui1SOg4

January 31, 2023 at 08:13AM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s